• 2019.9.02(Mon)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.03(Tue)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.05(Thu)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.06(Fri)

    Re:Sail Records presents 「Re:Start」 大塚MEETS / 大塚Deepa / 大塚Hearts+ / 大塚HeartsNext / 大塚Hearts+Bar / 大塚BackBeat

    [ACT]
    MAKE MY DAY / mildrage / Made in Me. / SETTLE ON / SEVER BLACK PARANOIA and more...
  • 2019.9.07(Sat)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.07(Sat)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.08(Sun)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.09(Mon)

    まい× なかきょん。pre. 「ぼくらが見た世界をキミはまだ知らない」

    [ACT]
    JONATHAN OLDSTYLE / 人間界十八時 / ザ ドーベルマンション and more...
  • 2019.9.10(Tue)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.11(Wed)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.12(Thu)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.13(Fri)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.14(Sat)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.15(Sun)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.16(Mon)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.17(Tue)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.18(Wed)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.19(Thu)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.20(Fri)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.21(Sat)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.22(Sun)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.23(Mon)

    WILD 'N TOUCH

    [ACT]
    ■SP GUEST DJ OASIS a.k.a.Funk P / ■GUEST LIVE M.O.J.I. / TATSU ■SHOW CASE CLUB OVER 30 ■DJ DOLLPHIN / MARIO / Ryudai / RIKI / ■LIVE KAZUKI / R-type / ICE BALL / Skunk Boy / BG / 黄泉 / Iz Box / twin jam / LIL ONE / DUST MC / MHB / High drop / PBC / ROVIS / Yo-jin / ■DANCE MARIGYABO ■BEAT BOX KANAME
  • 2019.9.25(Wed)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.26(Thu)

    BOOKING

  • 2019.9.27(Fri)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.28(Sat)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.29(Sun)

    HALLRENTAL

  • 2019.9.30(Mon)

    HALLRENTAL